Poached Eggs with Roasted Balsamic Tomatoes on Toast

Homemade With Mess

Wow, the last few weeks have been crazy, and I can only see time disappearing faster and faster before our big day at the end of August. You will probably get bored of my apologising for lack of posting, but I really have been having huge withdraw symptoms from not having time to blog. I do however always find time to eat so have a wonderful back-log of delicious recipes to share with you, so just watch this space. We have been up in Nottingham this weekend and so I did get to take advantage of the horrendous traffic build-up around the British Grand Prix to type up some recipes in the car (until my battery then kindly conked out)!

So here is a lovely light and summery breakfast recipe for you that is a delicious treat if you are looking for something a bit out of the ordinary. I…

View original post 245 more words

Leave a Reply

