Launching Meal Prep and Catering…

So I have been procrastinating this for months…if not years…but I am finally working on building my business.  In the next few weeks I will be officially launching my business which will be an out-of-home based meal prep and catering service.  I am trying to be patient as I move forward with getting certifications and building my portfolio.

It will be based out of Honolulu, HI.  I am looking forward to showing off my skills and service.  If you know me you know that food is my second love (1st being writing) but it is my life goal to own a restaurant that puts jobs back into our communities and good food in our mouths.  So now that I am finally moving forward in doing this I am VERY happy.

Along with the new business this blog will be transforming into a more professional looking site with my own web address (finally!) and if I am lucky some ads!

With that said, stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

